top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetuffreemsguard

My favorite Colorguard memory was...

My favorite colorguard memory was sitting in the bus to Knotts even though I was wearing my band uniform which was very hot. 🤩


My favorite color guard memory was when we did the Placentia parade


All of them :)


My favorite Colorguard memory was when we went to Knotts because it was my first time going on the roller coasters.


I think my favorite memory was at the end of my first Winterguard season at championships when we were just waiting to here Tuffree to be called and then to find out that we got third and got to be able to go in front of the audience and receive our medals that was a day I’ll never forget.


I have so many good ones but my favorite colorguard memory would have to be either the band pageant because it’s such a fun night where everybody is able to just forget about stress and instead sing, dance, and support our high school(s) or any competition because it’s such an amazing bonding time with the team and sometimes emotional.


My favorite colorguard memory is marching around the Bradford stadium for the first time. We were all so nervous until we started marching and then we were so happy. You could feel the energy through the stadium. zero periods with band & the team bondings :)


My favorite colorguard memory was overall just laughing and spending time with my team at practices, and performing with everyone !


My favorite colorguard memory was when we performed at the first football game and then I learned the clap and we all did it together as team.


One of my favorite memories is the time at the Christmas party. I remember when we did the white elephant that I felt that we were a family. I was sitting next to two colorguard friends, and we were all joking around, and having a great time. That day was really amazing , and it gave me a happy feeling.


My favorite memory is performing at Valencia in our costumes Performing for the first time.


My favorite memory is when we all went to our first competition because we had so much fun and the rat scared us all.


My favorite colorguard memory was our very first competition. It was rainy, and there were some issues along the way, but we persevered and got through it as a team.


My favorite colorguard memory would have to be stretching with eldos guard. :)


My favorite colorguard memory was preforming at the band pageant, it was the last time I would be preforming with the Tuffree band before winterguard.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why did I audition for Colorguard?

I auditioned for colorguard because I was really intrigued by the orientation performance. I just wanted to be a part of a team. Because I though it would be fun I auditioned for colorguard in 6th gra

Why do I love colorguard?

I love colorguard because it helped me meet new people. I also love colorguard because I learned something new, and this will forever be a favorite hobby of mine. I love color guard because it helps m

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page